• November 22, 2016
  • Lara Anne Magbalana
  • 0


BACK TO BACK. Megaworld chairman and CEO Dr. Andrew L. Tan is this year’s “Property Man of the Year”. International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI) Philippines awarded Dr. Tan the same citation for the second consecutive year.

Board officers of FIABCI-Philippines from left to right are Domingo De Vera, VP internal; Stela Sandico, trustee; Arch. Felino Palafox, vice-chairman; Florentino Dulalia, Jr., chairman emeritus; Pedro C. Tario, president; and Jexter L. Dulalia, secretary-general.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *